Contact Information

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation
810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112
Tulsa, OK 74119
Phone: 918-561-1155
Fax: 918-561-1218
Email: osuchsi@okstate.edu

Contact OSU Health Access Network (use the following link)
http://www.healthsciences.okstate.edu/han/contact.php

  • We welcome inquiries to osuchsi@okstate.edu.
  • We are recruiting Oklahoma State University Interns for data projects, workflow projects, and clinical projects. Please inquire at osuchsi@okstate.edu.

Executive Director

William Paiva, Ph.D. 918–561-8202 Send Email to wpaiva@okstate.edu
William Paiva, Ph.D. William Paiva, Ph.D. Executive Director of Center For Health Systems Innovation, Patterson Foundation Chair Spears School of Business and Center for Health Sciences wpaiva@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119 918–561-8202 (Phone) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Dursun Delen, Ph.D. 918-594-8283 Send Email to dursun.delen@okstate.edu
Dursun Delen, Ph.D. Dursun Delen, Ph.D. Regents Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration; Patterson Foundation Chair Management Science and Information Systems dursun.delen@okstate.edu 700 North Greenwood Ave., NH378 Tulsa Campus 918-594-8283 (Phone) 918-594-8281 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Marjorie Erdmann, M.S. 918-582-1972 Send Email to marjorie.erdmann@okstate.edu
Marjorie Erdmann, M.S. Marjorie Erdmann, M.S. Director Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation marjorie.erdmann@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119 918-582-1972 (Phone)
Elvena Fong, M.S., M.B.A. 405-744-6345 Send Email to elvena.fong@okstate.edu
Elvena Fong, M.S., M.B.A. Elvena Fong, M.S., M.B.A. Health Data Analytics Program Manager Center for Health Systems Innovation elvena.fong@okstate.edu 345 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6345 (Phone)
Lindsay James 918-561-1155 Send Email to lindsay.james@okstate.edu
Lindsay James Lindsay James Program Specialist II Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation lindsay.james@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119 918-561-1155 (Phone) View Full Profile
Zhuqi Miao 405-744-3105 Send Email to zhuqi.miao@okstate.edu
Zhuqi Miao Zhuqi Miao Health Data Analyst Dean of Business Administration zhuqi.miao@okstate.edu 345 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3105 (Phone)
Ipe Paramel Unlisted Send Email to ipe@okstate.edu
Ipe Paramel Ipe Paramel Project Manager Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation ipe@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119
Shrieraam Sathyanarayanan 918-561-1117 Send Email to shriera@okstate.edu
Shrieraam Sathyanarayanan Shrieraam Sathyanarayanan Health Data Analyst Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation shriera@okstate.edu Stillwater Campus 918-561-1117 (Phone)
Krista Schumacher 918-561-1155 Send Email to krista.schumacher@okstate.edu
Krista Schumacher Krista Schumacher Technical Writer Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation krista.schumacher@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119 918-561-1155 (Phone)
Kazim Topuz 918-561-1855 Send Email to ktopuz@okstate.edu
Kazim Topuz Kazim Topuz Post-Doctoral Fellow Oklahoma State University Center for Health Systems Innovation ktopuz@okstate.edu 810 S. Cincinnati Ave, Suite 112, Tulsa, OK 74119 918-561-1855 (Phone) View Full Profile